fbpx

Our Story

The History of Wayfort

Anna and Cormac are an atypical couple, their relation is founded on three ideas: diversity, love and commitment. There was nothing that predestined this Cameroonian and British couple to meet, except a strong passion that they share for chili.

It was during an evening together that Anna was able to put her cooking skills to good use by preparing her chili sauce recipe. It is this unique recipe with such a special taste that ended up seducing Cormac, already conquered by Anna’s charm.

Wherever they go, they take their chili sauce with them, knowing in advance that they will not find better condiments to enhance the taste of their dish. A real addiction that they want to share today and share with the world.

WAYFORT a chili puree made from fresh vegetables like you’ve never known before, prepared without vinegar, preservatives and without additives with a strong, fresh and uniquely natural taste. To accompany your everyday dishes and recipes.

If you’re like us and you like powerful and lifting heat sensations, let yourself be tempted by WAYFORT chili sauce which hits hard in just the right way.

Freshly Harvested Habanero Peppers

From The Field To Your Kitchen

Les saveurs

Wayfort’s traditional cooking method brings out the flavor that makes our chili sauce so very delicious and unique.

Only Fresh Ingredients

Wayfort sources its ingredients from local farmers to ensure only the freshest ingredients go into every jar.

Perfect With Any Dish

Our fresh chili sauce is an excellent match for many different dishes of cuisines from all over the world.

fbpx
+33 (0)251232729 Paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire

Notre Histoire

L’Histoire de Wayfort

Anna et Cormac sont un couple atypique, leur couple est qualifié de 3 mots : mixité, amour et engagement. Rien ne prédestinait cette Camerounaise et cet Écossais à se rencontrer, sauf cette passion particulière qu'ils ont ensemble pour le piment.

C'est à l'occasion d'une soirée qu'Anna a pu mettre à profit ses talents de cuisinière en préparant sa recette de purée de piments. C'est cette recette unique au goût si spécial qui finira de séduire Cormac déjà conquis par le charme d'Anna.

Partout, où qu'ils aillent, chacun emportait sa purée de piments sur lui sachant d'avance qu'ils ne trouveraient pas meilleurs condiments pour relever le goût de leur plat. Une vraie addiction qu'ils souhaitent aujourd'hui partager et faire découvrir à tout le monde.

WAYFORT une purée de piments à base de légumes frais comme vous n'avez jamais connu sans vinaigre ni conservateur et sans additifs au goût fort et unique. Pour vous accompagner dans vos plats et recettes de tous les jours.

Toi aussi, tu aimes les montées en puissance et sensation forte comme nous, alors laisse-toi tenter par WAYFORT la purée de piment qui pique très fort.

Piments Habanero fraîchement récoltés

De la recolte à votre assiette

Les saveurs

La méthode de cuisson de notre purée de piment est unique. Piquante et gourmande vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs.

Ingrédients frais

Wayfort utilise des ingrédients fournis par les agriculteurs locaux.

Parfait pour tous vos plats

Wayfort s'accorde parfaitement avec des plats du monde entier. Consultez nos recettes pour vous en n'inspirez !